Contact

UOC Headquarters


Communications Area

Llus Rius (Director of Communications)
lrius@uoc.edu

Av. Tibidabo, 39-43
08035 Barcelona
(+34) 93 253 23 00
news@uoc.edu

Media & Knowledge Communication Office

Ester Medico (Director of the Media & Knowledge Communication Office)
emedico@uoc.edu
(+34) 93 253 23 21 / (+34) 620 06 92 73

Barcelona

Snia Armengou (Media Officer)
sarmengouc@uoc.edu
93 254 21 41 / 619 413 823

Nria Bigas (Media Officer)
nbigasf@uoc.edu
93 253 23 42 / 619 416 930

Rubn Permuy (Media Officer)
rpermuy@uoc.edu
93 450 53 12 / 659 05 42 39

Anna Snchez-Juarez (Media Officer)
asanchez-juarez@uoc.edu
(+34) 93 253 23 35 / (+34) 620 041 736

Maria Subarroca (Media Officer)
msubarrocaf@uoc.edu
(+34) 93 253 57 55 / (+34) 616 825 752

Anna Torres (Media Officer)
atorresgar@uoc.edu
(+34) 93 253 23 29 / (+34) 619 415 835

Madrid

Leyre Artiz (Media Officer)
lartiz@uoc.edu
(+34) 915 247 000 / (+34) 660 351 497

Colombia

Helena Loaiza (Media Officer - Bogot)
hloaiza@uoc.edu
(57) 17438091 / (57) 17438135

Laura Camila Villate (Media Officer - Bogot)
lvillate@uoc.edu
(57) 310 789 7675 / (57) 1 7438091

Media & Knowledge Communication offers journalists and information professionals a variety of resources by request:

  • Specific information and data on the UOC’s activity, such as academic and institutional events, student profiles, etc.;
     
  • Receipt of press releases and personalised invitations to press conferences by subject area and/or region;
     
  • Contact with members of the Governing Council and faculty members, researchers and experts at the University for interviews, feature articles, opinion pieces, discussions, etc.;
     
  • Photos and images of specific events and other items that are not publicly available by means of a restricted Flickr channel or FTP server;
     
  • Videos and audio recordings of important events held by the institution.